我們的技術

 

 

LIM技術

 

Life In Motion是一家感於創新同時提供高質量產品的公司並於2020年成立,從研發到產品製造,每個工序均受到專業團隊的密切監控。

專業研究團隊:LIM從事LED技術已有十多年了,團隊成功開發了一項正在申請專利的手持式LED UV-C消毒劑+智能照明技術。 我們致力提供可持續而且無污染的健康解決方案。 我們的產品具有2合1功能還可以用作日常照明。設計輕便並且安裝簡易,可應用於不同的環境設定,例如衣櫃,鞋盒,玩具盒或任何表面上利用UV-C LED進行消毒。

可持續、無臭氧和無汞的UV-C LED技術正通過專利申請:Life In Motion的專家團隊開發了獨特的專利智能照明及UV-C LED技術。 由於UV-C紫外線可能會對人的眼睛和皮膚造成傷害,因此我們為產品添加了一個人體智能安全感應器,從而使UV-C LED燈在檢測到人體移動或在消毒過程中被翻轉時可以自動關閉。

正在申請專利的智能照明和UV-C LED技術: Life In Motion的理念是將尖端科技揉合時尚設計,幫助人們以簡單的方式保持清潔和健康。利用我們在LED技術方面的經驗和知識, 我們經已開發了一系列產品,包括使用UV-C LED照明的Honey,HONEY Pro和Sterify來抵抗病毒及不同的有害細菌。

第三方專業認證:我們的產品已通過國際實驗室的認證,可以在幾秒鐘內殺滅高達99.9%的病毒和細菌。

 

下載實驗室測試報告

 

Honey Pro

Honey Pro 實驗室測試報告 - 英文版

Honey Pro 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (繁體版)

Honey Pro 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (簡體版)

 

Sterify

Sterify 實驗室測試報告 - 英文版

Sterify 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (繁體版)

Sterify 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (簡體版)

 

Honey

Honey 實驗室測試報告 - 英文版

Honey 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (繁體版)

Honey 實驗室測試報告- 中文 (簡體版)

 

國際權威認證機構

  

  • SGS集團「瑞士通用公證行」,是一家總部設在瑞士日內瓦,專門提供測試 、檢驗及認證 服務的跨國集團。
    根據發佈之2019年財務年報顯示,該集團在全球擁有2,600多個分支機構和實驗室。SGS集團擁有不同部門,分別向其對應的行業提供服務,包括質量、符合性和消費品安全服務,包括產品評估、工廠審核、產品檢驗和裝運控制。

     
  • 英國Intertek 天祥集團是全球領先的質量和安全服務機構,可以為眾多行業和產品提供相關服務。
    Intertek根據各類安全、質量、性能法規和標準幫助客戶對其產品和貨物進行評估,服務包括測試、認證、審核、安全、檢驗、質量保證、評估、分析、諮詢、培訓、外包、風險管理和供應鏈安全驗證等。

     
  • CMA檢定中心成立於1979年,為一所具規模的品質保證中心,專門從事檢測,驗貨和認證服務。
    檢定中心擁有一支充滿活力的專業團隊,於全球迅速發展,目前全球網絡已擴大至亞洲、中東、歐洲和北美洲等12個支點作為一所香港實驗所認可計劃(HOKLAS)和香港檢驗機構認可計劃(HKIAS)認可的第三方實驗室,多年來致力協助多家大型機構開拓國際產品市場,滿足世界各地生產商,貿易商和買家對測試,驗貨和認證上的要求。


在LIM UV-C LED產品下測試

LIM UV-C LED產品在距離指定規程測試的微生物5厘米處照射, 證實消毒效果均高達99.99%。

  

  



資料來源:Intertek實驗室報告

Our Technology

 

LIM Technology

 

Life In Motion Company Limited is a local innovation companies to ensure production quality, it was founded in 2020. From R&D to product production, every procedure is closely monitored by the professional team.

Professional research team: LIM, who has been in the LED technology for over 10 years, and the team successfully developed a patent-pending handheld LED UV-C sanitizer + smart lighting technology. We committed to providing sustainable and pollution-free healthy solutions. Our products also serve as a normal light for lighting purpose as well, 2 in 1 function. They are portable and easy to install, it can apply in different applications such as wardrobe, shoe box, toy box and disinfect all surfaces where the UV light can reach.

Sustainable, ozone and mercury free patent pending LED UV-C technology: Life In Motion ’s team of experts has developed a unique patented smart lighting & UV-C LED technology. as UV-C light can potentially do damage to humans’ eye and skin, we have added a smart safety sensor onto our products for enabling UV-C LED light to automatic switch-off when motion is detected or when it is overturned during the disinfection process.

Patent-pending smart lighting & LED UV-C technology: At Life In Motion, our vision is to combine cutting edge technology with modern design to help people stay clean and healthy in a simple way. Leverage on our experience and knowledge on LED technology, we have developed a range of products Honey, HONEY pro and Sterify using UV-C LED lighting to fight virus, germs and bacteria.

Third-party professional certification: Our products are certified by International labs which can eradicate virus and germs up to 99.9% in seconds.

Download Laboratory Test Report

Honey Pro

Honey Pro Laboratory Test Report - English

Honey Pro Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Traditional)

Honey Pro Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Simplified)

Sterify

Sterify Laboratory Test Report - English

Sterify Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Traditional)

Sterify Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Simplified)

Honey

Honey Laboratory Test Report - English

Honey Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Traditional)

Honey Laboratory Test Report - Chinese (Simplified)

 

International Certification Authority


  • SGS (French for General Society of Surveillance) is a Swiss multinational company headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland which provides inspection, verification, testing and certification services. It operates over 2,600 offices and laboratories worldwide.
    The core services offered by SGS include the inspection and verification of the quantity, weight and quality of traded goods, the testing of product quality and performance against various health, safety and regulatory standards, and to make sure that products, systems or services meet the requirements of standards set by governments, standardization bodies or by SGS customers.
  • Intertek Group plc is a British multinational assurance, inspection, product testing and certification company headquartered in London, England.

    Intertek go beyond testing, inspecting and certifying products; they are a Total Quality Assurance provider to industries worldwide. Through their global network of state-of-the-art facilities and industry-leading technical expertise they provide innovative and bespoke Assurance, Testing, Inspection and Certification services to customers. They provide a systemic approach to supporting our customers’ Quality Assurance efforts in each of the areas of their operations including R&D, raw materials sourcing, components suppliers, manufacturing, transportation, distribution and retail channels, and consumer management.

  • Established by the CMA in 1979, CMA Testing and Certification Laboratories (CMA Testing) is a well-known regional-based third-party assurance body specializing in testing, inspection and certification services. To fuel sustained growth, CMA Testing continually seeks new market opportunities and pursue innovation. At present, its global footprint spans over 12 countries/ regions including those in Asia, Middle East, Europe and North America, and it has been actively to explore markets in other areas.
    Being a HOKLAS and HKIAS accredited third-party laboratory, and supported by a team of technical experts and advanced testing facilities, CMA Testing constantly undergoes upgrading to meet and comply with the requirements of new regulations and updated standards, satisfying the needs of clients who look to international expansion.

    Test under LIM UV-C LED Products


    Our UV-C LED products achieved a 99.99% disinfection effect for the microorganisms tested per specified protocols described in this report when illumination at 5 cm.







    Source: Intertek Test Report